About Jante Wheel

Jante Distribution Warehouse

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM EST
We are unavailable New Year's Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.

Our Staff

Mitch Nunes, CEO - mnunes@jantewheel.com

Candi Strauss, Office Manager - cstrauss@jantewheel.com

Brad Jones, Inside Sales Manager - bjones@jantewheel.com

Joe Perry - Wheel Research Development & data - jperry@jantewheel.com

Garrett Nunes, Purchasing and Inventory Control - gnunes@jantewheel.com

Reese Nunes – Marketing, Data & Images - rnunes@jantewheel.com

James Steele - Warehouse Manager - warehouse@jantewheel.com

Contact Us

info@jantewheel.com

p: (877) 269-3586

f: (570) 884-7319